Country High School

Staff Web Pages

CHS Staff

Administration and Staff

PRINCIPAL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ami Blackstone - Amib@vacavilleusd.org

 


COUNSELOR

Allison Loera - AllisonA@vacavilleusd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Michelle Takacs -  Michellet@vacavilleusd.org

 

Joyce O'Grady - JoyceC@Vacavilleusd.org

 

STUDENT SUPPORT SPECIALIST
Lauren Rangel-LaurenR@vacavilleusd.org

 

LIBRARY TECH

Karen Couture - Kcouture@vacavilleusd.org

 

HEALTH TECH

Joy Smith-Jsmith@vacavilleusd.org

 

CUSTODIAN

Karen Hamrick - KarenH@vacavilleusd.org

 

CAMPUS SUPERVISOR

John Brooks

 

NURSERY SUPERVISORS

Yumei Morton

Kristina Bean

 

CAFETERIA

Ava Ascher

Teachers

Darrell Adams- darrella@vacavilleusd.org

Judy Arguin- juditha@vacavilleusd.org

Andrew Bower - AndrewB@vacavilleusd.org

Gregg Gallagher-jgregg@vacavilleusd.org

Matt Jackson - MatthewJ@vacavilleusd.org

Duane Kamman - DuaneK@vacavilleusd.org

Greg Lyon- gregl@vacavilleusd.org

Jeanie Mar- jeaniem@vacavilleusd.org

Sharon Patelzick - SharonP@vacavilleusd.org

Ariel Ray - ArielR@vacavilleusd.org

Stacie Smith - Stacis@Vacavilleusd.Org

Jennifer Stone - JStone@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Uline - KathyU@Vacavilleusd.Org

 

 

Para Professionals

Maria Carlson - MariaC@vacavilleusd.org

Alicia Reves-Gonzalez - AliciarG@vacavilleusd.org