Country High School Home

Staff Web Pages

CHS Staff

Administration and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Mike Sullivan - MSullivan@Vacavilleusd.org

 


COUNSELOR

Allison Loera - AllisonA@vacavilleusd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Michelle Takacs - MichelleT@vacavilleusd.org

 

Joyce Cross - JoyceC@Vacavilleusd.org

 

LIBRARY TECH

Janel Wilken - JanelW@vacavilleusd.or

 

CUSTODIAN

Mike Hearing - MHearing@vacavilleusd.org

 

CAMPUS SUPERVISOR

John Brooks

 

NURSERY SUPERVISORS

Yumei Morton

Esther Mendoza

 

CAFETERIA

Debby Campbell

Teachers

Judy Arguin - JMacDonald@vacavilleusd.org

Andrew Bower - AndrewB@vacavilleusd.org

Gregg Gallagher-jgregg@vacavilleusd.org

Sue Hoover - SHoover@vacavilleusd.org

Matt Jackson - MatthewJ@vacavilleusd.org

Duane Kamman - DuaneK@vacavilleusd.org

Greg Lyon- gregl@vacavilleusd.org

Sharon Patelzick - SharonP@vacavilleusd.org

Ariel Ray - ArielR@vacavilleusd.org

Stacie Smith - Stacis@Vacavilleusd.Org

Kathy Uline - KathyU@Vacavilleusd.Org

Cathy Valdez CathyV@vacavilleusd.org

 

Para Professionals

Maria Carlson - MariaC@vacavilleusd.org

Alicia Reves-Gonzalez - AliciarG@vacavilleusd.org