Country High School

Staff Web Pages

CHS Staff

Administration and Staff

ADMINISTRATION

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ami Blackstone - amib@vacavilleusd.org
 

 


COUNSELOR

Allison Loera - AllisonA@vacavilleusd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Michelle Takacs -  michellet@vacavilleusd.org

 

Joyce O'Grady - JoyceC@Vacavilleusd.org

 

LIBRARY TECH

Haylie Holbein- HaylieH@vacavilleusd.org

 

CUSTODIAN

Karen Hamrick - KarenH@vacavilleusd.org

 

CAMPUS SUPERVISOR

John Brooks

Scott Wingert

 

NURSERY SUPERVISORS

Yumei Morton

Kristina Bean

 

CAFETERIA

Ava Ascher

Teachers

Judy Arguin - juditha@vacavilleusd.org

Andrew Bower - AndrewB@vacavilleusd.org

Gregg Gallagher-jgregg@vacavilleusd.org

Matt Jackson - MatthewJ@vacavilleusd.org

Duane Kamman - DuaneK@vacavilleusd.org

Greg Lyon- gregl@vacavilleusd.org

Sharon Patelzick - SharonP@vacavilleusd.org

Ariel Ray - ArielR@vacavilleusd.org

Stacie Smith - Stacis@Vacavilleusd.Org

Kathy Uline - KathyU@Vacavilleusd.Org

 

 

Para Professionals

Maria Carlson - MariaC@vacavilleusd.org

Alicia Reves-Gonzalez - AliciarG@vacavilleusd.org