Skip to main content

Staff Web Pages

CHS Staff

Administration and Staff

PRINCIPAL

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ami Blackstone - amib@vacavilleusd.org
 

 


COUNSELOR

Allison Loera - AllisonA@vacavilleusd.org

 

Student Support Specialist

Lauren Rangel-LaurenR@vacavilleusd.org

 

SUPPORT STAFF

Michelle Takacs -  michellet@vacavilleusd.org

 

Joyce O'Grady - JoyceC@Vacavilleusd.org

 

School Nurse

Joy Smith-JoyS@vacavilleusd.org

 

LIBRARY TECH

Karen Couture - kcouture@vacavilleusd.org

 

CUSTODIAN

Karen Hamrick - KarenH@vacavilleusd.org

 

CAMPUS SUPERVISOR

John Brooks

 

NURSERY SUPERVISORS

Yumei Morton

 

Teachers

Darrell Adams- darrella@vacavilleusd.org

Judy Arguin- juditha@vacavilleusd.org

Andrew Bower - AndrewB@vacavilleusd.org

Gregg Gallagher-jgregg@vacavilleusd.org

Matt Jackson - MatthewJ@vacavilleusd.org

Duane Kamman - DuaneK@vacavilleusd.org

Greg Lyon- gregl@vacavilleusd.org

Jeanie Mar- jeaniem@vacavilleusd.org

Sharon Patelzick - SharonP@vacavilleusd.org

Ariel Ray - ArielR@vacavilleusd.org

Stacie Smith - Stacis@Vacavilleusd.Org

Jennifer Stone - JStone@vacavilleusd.org

Kathy Uline - KathyU@Vacavilleusd.Org

 

 

Para Professionals

Maria Carlson - MariaC@vacavilleusd.org

Alicia Reves-Gonzalez - AliciarG@vacavilleusd.org